Local campaigns


Total 20 Places

Portsmouth, Oxford, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Islington, Hackney, Bristol, Bath & NE Somerset, Warrington, Southwark, Edinburgh, Cambridge, Lancashire, Chichester, Glasgow City, York, Liverpool, Manchester, Brighton & Hove, Middlesbrough, Camden, Waltham Forest, City of London, Greenwich, Wigan, Rochdale, Otley, Bury, Bolton, Nottingham, Birmingham, Lewisham, Coventry


Home

Although many national organisations throughout the country are campaigning for 20 mph speed limits and are shown in our supporters page, we have over 200 local 20's Plenty campaigns which have been set up.

 


 

View 20's Plenty For Us Local Campaign Groups in a larger map together with a list of all contacts.

If your campaign is not listed then please contact us and we will include you

Place Name

Lead Activist/s  

Campaign Email

Website

Accrington Simon Sherry accrington@20spplentyforus.org.uk  
Anglesey Richard Keatinge anglesey@20splentyforus.org.uk www.anglesey.20splentyforus.org.uk
Arbroath Katie Anderson arbroath@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Ards Peninsula Gordon Finlay ardspeninsula@20splentyforus.org.uk www.ardspeninsula.20splentyforus.org.uk
Atherington David Gosden atherington@20splentyforus.org.uk www.saferatheringtonstreets.org.uk
Atworth Ruth Griffin atworth-ATAG@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Aylesbury Jocelyn Chappell aylesbury@20splentyforus.org.uk www.aylesbury.20splentyforus.org.uk
Bagby Jonathan Tulloch bagby@20splentyforus.org.uk www.bagby.20splentyforus.org.uk
Ballycastle Philip Robinson ballycastle@20splentyforus.org.uk www.ballycastle.20splentyforus.org.uk
Bamford Charlotte Farrell bamford@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Barkston Ash John Brassington barkstonash@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Barking & Dagenham Colin Newman barkinganddagenham@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Barnet Andrew Newby barnet@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Basildon Philip Jenkins basildon@20splentyforus.org.uk  

Bath

Jon Lucas

bath@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Beccles Hugh Taylor beccles@20splentyforus.org.uk  

Belfast

Terry Hoey

belfast@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Bettws Andy Chyba bettws@20splentyforus.org.uk www.bettws.20splentyforus.org.uk

Bewdley

Barbara Longmore

bewdley@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Bildeston Robert Lindsay bildeston@20splentyforus.org.uk www.bildeston.20splentyforus.org.uk

Birmingham

Ray Hassall

birmingham@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.birmingham.20splentyforus.org.uk

Bishopbriggs Mark Kiehlmann bishopbriggs@20splentyforus.org.uk www.bishopbriggs.20splentyforus.org.uk
Bladon Sara Watkinson

bladon@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.bladon.20splentyforus.org.uk

Bodmin

Margot Young

bodmin@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Bollington

Nichola Tidman
Jo Stone

bollington@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Bolton

Alwynne Cartmell

bolton@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.bolton.20splentyforus.org.uk

Boxgrove Layla Stapley boxgrove@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Bradford on Avon Rosie Meachin bradford-on-avon@20splentyforus.org.uk www.bradford-on-avon.20splentyforus.org.uk
Brading Claire Eve brading@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Bradley William Benson bradley@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Brandon Karen Finch brandon@20splentyforus.org.uk www.brandon.20splentyforus.org.uk
Bratton Fleming Gordon Ashdown brattonfleming@20splentyforus.org.uk www.brattonfleming.20splentyforus.org.uk
Brent Neil Nerva/Patrick Rogan brent@20splentyforus.org.uk www.brent.20splentyforus.org.uk

Brighton & Hove

Mark Strong

brightonandhove@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.brightonandhove.20splentyforus.org.uk

Bristol

Steve Kinsella

bristol@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Brixton Hill Max Warner

brixtonhill@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.brixtonhill.20splentyforus.org.uk

Broadclyst Malcolm Roker broadclysttrafficgroup@20splentyforus.org.uk www.broadclyst.20splentyforus.org.uk
Broadwindsor Susanna Newall broadwindsor@20splentyforus.org.uk www.broadwindsor.20splentyforus.org.uk
Bromley Rory McMullan bromley@20splentyforus.org.uk www.bromley.20splentyforus.org.uk
Broxtowe Andrea Oates broxtowe@20splentyforus.org.uk www.broxtowe.20splentyforus.org.uk
Bruton Katherine O'Brien bruton@20splentyforus.org.uk www.bruton.20splentyforus.org.uk

Bungay

Dierdre Shepherd

bungay@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Burton Vic Brown burton@20splentyforus.org.uk www.burton.20splentyforus.org.uk
Bushey Heath Raymond Coffer busheyheath@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Caerfilli James Fussell caerfilli@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Calderdale Myra James calderdale@20splentyforus.org.uk www.calderdale.20splentyforus.org.uk

Camden

Jemima Stockton

camden@20splentyforus.org.uk

 
Canterbury Stephen Fawke canterbury@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Charlesworth Hannah Thompson charlesworth@20splentyforus.org.uk www.charlesworth.20splentyforus.org.uk
Chelmsford Anthony O'Donnell chelmsford@20splentyforus.org.uk www.chelmsford.20splentyforus.org.uk

Cheltenham

John Mallows

cheltenham@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Chester

Wyn Holroyd

chester@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Chesterfield

Lisa Hopkinson

chesterfield@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Chichester

Sarah Sharp

chichester@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.20splentyforchichester.org.uk

Chilbolton David Budd chilbolton@20splentyforus.org.uk  

Chirnside

John Holms

chirnside@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Cirencester Roly Hughes

cirencester@20splentyforus.org.uk

 
Clevedon Steve Kinsella clevedon@20splentyforus.org.uk www.clevedon.20splentyforus.org.uk
Cockenzie and Port Seton Isobel Robertson cockenzieandportseton@20splentyforus.org.uk www.cockenzieandportseton.20splentyforus.org.uk
Coggeshall John lewis coggeshall@20splentyforus.org.uk  

Colchester

Sandra Meadows

colchester@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.20splentyforcolchester.org.uk

Congleton

Susan Adams

congleton@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Corby Arlene Childs corby@20splentyforus.org.uk www.corby.20splentyforus.org.uk
Coventry James Avery coventry@20splentyforus.org.uk www.coventry.20splentyforus.org.uk

Crewe

Claire Clulow

crewe@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.20splentyforcrewe.org.uk

Criccieth Doreen Lindsey criccieth@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Croydon Toby Walton croydon@20splentyforus.org.uk www.croydon.20splentyforus.org.uk
Crosby Dan Kenyon crosby@20splentyforus.org.uk www.crosby.20splentyforus.org.uk
Cynwyd Alwyn Jones Parry cynwyd@20splentyforus.org.uk www.cynwyd.20splentyforus.org.uk

Darlington

Matthew Snedker

darlington@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.darlington.20splentyforus.org.uk

Deal Alan Gleave deal@20splentyforus.org.uk www.20splentyfordeal.org.uk
Dilton Marsh Suzanne Baxter diltonmarsh@20splentyforus.org.uk www.diltonmarsh.20splentyforus.org.uk
Dorking Simon Matthews dorking@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Draethen, Waterloo and Rudry Sian Tucker draethewaterlooandrudry@20splentyforus.org.uk www.draethenwaterlooandrudry.20splentyforus.org.uk

Dunbar

Morag Haddow

dunbar@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.20splentyfordunbar.org.uk

Dundee George Gammack dundee@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Ealing Andrew Dixon ealing@20splentyforus.org.uk  
East Linton Isobel Robertson eastlinton@20splentyforus.org.uk www.eastlinton.20splentyforus.org.uk
East Lothian Isobel Robertson eastlothian@20splentyforus.org.uk www.eastlothian.20splentyforus.org.uk
East Preston Victor Bowthorpe eastpreston@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Eastacombe and Tawstock Tina Lossky eastacombeandtawstock@20splentyforus.org.uk www.eastacombeandtawstock.20splentyforus.org.uk
Eastwood Town David Page eastwoodtown@20splentyforus.org.uk www.eastwoodtown.20splentyforus.org.uk

Ellesmere

John Cooling

ellesmere@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Ely Christine Jones ely@20splentyforus.org.uk www.ely.20splentyforus.org.uk

Epping Forest

Stephen Neville

eppingforest@20splentyforus.org.uk www.eppingforest.20splentyforus.org.uk
Eye Robin Knight eye@20splentyforus.org.uk www.eye.20splentyforus.org.uk

Farnhill

Helen Law

farnhill@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Fernwood Jim Weale fernwood@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Follifoot Stephanie Hinchcliffe follifoot@20splentyforus.org.uk  

Frome

Simon Carpenter

frome@20splentyforus.org.uk www.frome.20splentyforus.org.uk
Fulham Paul Kennedy fulham@20splentyforus.org.uk  

Gloucester

Matthew Sidford

gloucester@20splentyforus.org.uk www.gloucester.20splentyforus.org.uk

Godalming

Cherry Allan
Penny Rivers

godalming@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Hackney

David Farnham

hackney@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Haddenham

David Lyons

haddenham@20splentyforus.org.uk www.haddenham.20splentyforus.org.uk
Haddington Isobel Robertson haddington@20splentyforus.org.uk www.haddington.20splentyforus.org.uk
Haringey Chris Barker haringey@20splentyforus.org.uk www.haringey.20splentyforus.org.uk
Harrogate Andrew Gray harrogate@20splentyforus.org.uk www.harrogate.20splentyforus.org.uk
Haslemere Victoria Leake haslemere@20splentyforus.org.uk www.haslemere.20splentyforus.org.uk

Henleaze

Julian Lea Jones

henleaze@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Herne Bay Trevor Turvey hernebay@20splentyforus.org.uk  
High Wycombe Tamoor Zafar highwycombe@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Highburton Peter Pankhurst highburton@20splentyforus.org.uk www.highburton.20splentyforus.org.uk

Histon & Impington

Vanessa Kelly

histandimp@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Hitchin Lisa Courts

hitchin@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.hitchin.20splentyforus.org.uk

Horsham Greg Collins horsham@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Hounslow TBA hounslow@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Kendal Roy Wall kendal@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Kensington & Chelsea Stefan Piatek kensingtonandchelsea@20splentyforus.org.uk www.kensingtonandchelsea.20splentyforus.org.uk
King's Lynn Rob archer kingslynn@20splentyforus.org.uk www.kingslynn.20splentyforus.org.uk
Kingston Jon Fray kingston@20splentyforus.org.uk www.kingston.20splentyforus.org.uk
Kings Worthy Kerstin Reiners kingsworthy@20splentyforus.org.uk www.kingsworthy.20splentyforus.org.uk

Lambeth

Jonathan Bartley

lambeth@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.lambeth.20splentyforus.org.uk

Lancaster

Dick Follows

lancaster@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Langholm Bill Telfer

langholm@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.langholm.20splentyforus.org.uk

Langton Matravers Cassie Feltham langtonmatravers@20splentyforus.org.uk www.langtonmatravers.20splentyforus.org.uk
Leeds Mark Lansdowne

leeds@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Leighton Buzzard

Esther Clarke

leightonbuzzard@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.20splentyforleightonbuzzard.org.uk

Leicester

Hannah Wakley

leicester@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Lewes

Eddie Gibbs

lewes@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Lewisham Rob Van Ween lewisham@20splentyforus.org.uk www.lewisham.20splentyforus.org.uk

Limpley Stoke

Bil Bailey

limpleystoke@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Lincoln Robin Renshaw lincoln@20splentyforus.org.uk www.lincoln.20splentyforus.org.uk
Lingfield Pam Erskine lingfield@20splentyforus.org.uk www.lingfield.20splentyforus.org.uk
Liverpool Emile Richman liverpool@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Llanblethian Mike Bailey llanblethian@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Llandybie Nigel Humphreys llandybie@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Lowestoft John Thompson lowestoft@20splentyforus.org.uk www.lowestoft.20splentyforus.org.uk

Ludlow

Philip Sams

ludlow@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Maghaberry Cyril Cunningham maghaberry@20splentyforus.org.uk  

Maidstone

Stuart Jeffery

maidstone@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Malmesbury Paul Freegard malmesbury@20splentyforus.org.uk www.malmesbury.20splentyforus.org.uk

Manchester

Vincent Walsh

manchester@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.manchester.20splentyforus.org.uk

Marazion

Alex Gorrée-Wery

slowdown@20splentyformarazion.org.uk

www.20splentyformarazion.org.uk

Meliden Bob Paterson

meliden@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.meliden.20splentyforus.org.uk

Mellor Tricia Morris mellor@20splentyforus.org.uk www.mellor.20splentyforus.org.uk
Merton Shas Sheehan merton@20splentyforus.org.uk www.merton.20splentyforus.org.uk
Micklefield Julia Wassell micklefield@20splentyforus.org.uk www.micklefield.20splentyforus.org.uk

Middleton cum Fordley

Pat Dowding

middleton@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Midhurst

Peter Field

midhurst@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.20splentyformidhurst.org.uk

Monxton Maggie Nichols monxton@20splentyforus.uk  
Motherwell Craig Thomson motherwell@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Murthly Mark Scott murthly@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Musselburgh Donald Mitchell musselburgh@20splentyforus.org.uk www.musselburgh.20splentyforus.org.uk
Nailsea John Wilson nailsea@20splentyforus.org.uk www.nailsea.20splentyforus.org.uk

Nantwich

Henry Ross

nantwich@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Newbridge & Ningwood Roger Stables newbridgeandningwood@20splentyforus.org.uk www.newbridgeandningwood.20splentyforus.org.uk
Newton Abbott Jackie Brodie newtonabbott@20splentyforus.org.uk www.newtonabbott.20splentyforus.org.uk
North Berwick Isobel Robertson northberwick@20splentyforus.org.uk www.northberwick.20splentyforus.org.uk
North Gwent Michael Deval northgwent@20splentyforus.org.uk www.northgwent.20splentyforus.org.uk
North Hykeham Pete Dixon northhykeham@20splentyforus.org.uk  
North Staffordshire Mike Barr northstaffordshire@20splentyforus.org.uk www.northstaffordshire.20splentyforus.org.uk
North Norfolk Ben Woodcock northnorfolk@20splentyforus.org www.northnorfolk.20splentyforus.org.uk
Northway Tim Besien northway@20splentyforus.org.uk www.northway.20splentyforus.org.uk

Norwich

Richard Bearman

norwich@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Onslow Elizabeth Loch onslow@20splentyforus.org.uk www.onslow.20splentyforus.org.uk
Oswestry Saffron Rainey oswestry@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Otley Colin Campbell otley@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Padfield Brian Skelhon

padfield@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.padfield.20splentyforus.org.uk

Penarth Anthony Slaughter penarth@20splentyforus.org.uk www.penarth.20splentyforus.org.uk

Peterborough

Fiona Radic

peterborough@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.peterborough.20splentyforus.org.uk

Peterlee Andrew Watson peterlee@20splentyforus.org.uk  

Pixham

Ian Saville

pixham@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Redbridge Gerard Browne redbridge@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Richmond Monica Saunders richmond@20splentyforus.org.uk www.richmond.20splentyforus.org.uk
Roachill Tony Chetham roachill@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Rochdale John Oliver rochdale@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Rodborough Charles Pedrick rodborough@20splentyforus.org.uk www.rodborough.20splentyforus.org.uk
Rogate James Stock

rogate@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.rogate.20splentyforus.org.uk

Royston Robin Inwood royston@20splentyforus.org.uk www.royston.20splentyforus.org.uk

Rushmoor

Sarah Wood

rushmoor@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Salisbury

Rob Jacobs

salisbury@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Sandbach

Dave Adams

sandbach@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Sandgate Marjorie Findlay sandgate@20splentyforus.org.uk www.sandgate.20splentyforus.org.uk
Sandwich Paul Carter sandwich@20splentyforus.org.uk  

Scarborough

Sean Carney

scarborough@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Sefton

Laurence Rankin

sefton@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Shalford

Eve Barrett

shalford@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Sheffield

Simon Geller/Ian Loasby

sheffield@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.20splentyforsheffield.org.uk

Shrewton Paul Timlett shrewton@20splentyforus.org.uk www.shrewton.20splentyforus.org.uk
Skipton Claire Nash skipton@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Southampton Dilys Gartside southampton@20splentyforus.org.uk www.southampton.20splentyforus.org.uk

Southwark

Jeremy Leach

southwark@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Southwell

John Lightwood

southwell@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

St Albans Jill Mills stalbans@20splentyforus.org.uk www.stalbans.20splentyforus.org.uk
Stirling Mark Ruskell stirling@20splentyforus.org.uk  

Stockport

Brigitte Lechner

stockport@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Stoke Golding Alan White stokegolding@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Stourbridge Edward Davies stourbridge@20splentyforus.org.uk www.stourbridge.20splentyforus.org.uk
Stowmarket Simon Burton stowmarket@20splentyforus.org.uk www.stowmarket.20splentyforus.org.uk
Sudbury Jacqui Howells sudbury@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Sunderland Kayleigh Hughes sunderland@20splentyforus.org.uk www.sunderland.20splentyforus.org.uk
Sutton Charles Martin sutton@20splentyforus.org.uk  

Swale

Pete Wilson

swale@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Sway Hugh Marchant sway@20splentyforus.org.uk www.sway.20splentyforus.org.uk

Swindon

John Taylor

swindon@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Tangmere Lois Rowlands tangmere@20splentyforus.org.uk www.tangmere.20splentyforus.org.uk
Thanet Jean-Paul Hackett thanet@20splentyforus.org.uk  

Trafford

Jonathan Fingland

trafford@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Tranent Isobel Robertson tranent@20splentyforus.org.uk www.tranent.20splentyforus.org.uk
Ulverston Jane Harris ulverston@20splentyforus.org.uk www.ulverston.20splentyforus.org.uk

Upper Beeding

Bob Harper

upperbeeding@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Usk Meirion Howells usk@20splentyforus.org.uk  

Wandsworth

Susie Morrow
Robert Molteno

wandsworth@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.wandsworth.20splentyforus.org.uk

Walters Ash Hamish Pearson waltersash@20splentyforus.org.uk www.waltersash.20splentyforus.org.uk

Warrington

Rod King

rod.k@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Watford Kevin Ambrose watford@20splentyforus.org.uk www.watford.20splentyforus.org.uk

Westbourne

Emma Weatherstone

westbourne@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

West Bridgford

John Bannister

westbridgford@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Weybridge Dave Arnold weybridge@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Whitchurch John Buckley whitchurch@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Willaston Les Green willaston@20splentyforus.org.uk  
Wilmslow Florence Collier wilmslow@20splentyforus.org.uk www.wilmslow.20splentyforus.org.uk

Winsley and Turleigh

Ashley Halls
MarkWood

winsleyandturleigh@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Wirral

Ian Gilmour

wirral@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Wisbech Dean Reeves wisbech@20splentyforus.org.uk www.wisbech.20splentyforus.org.uk

Witney

Brigitte Hickman

witney@20splentyforus.org.uk

 

Wokingham Brian Morris wokingham@20splentyforus.org.uk www.wokingham.20splentyforus.org.uk
Woodhouse Malcolm Whitmore woodhouse@20splentyforus.org.uk www.woodhouse.20splentyforus.org.uk

Worthing

Duncan/Kathryn Kay

20splentyforworthing@gmail.com

www.20splentyforworthing.org.uk

Worcester Matt Jenkins admin@20splentyforworcester.org.uk www.20splentyforworcester.org.uk
Wycombe Alex Slater wycombe@20splentyforus.org.uk  

Yatton

Juley Howard

yatton@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.20splentyforyatton.org.uk

Yeovil Martin Bailey yeovil@20splentyforus.org.uk www.yeovil.20splentyforus.org.uk
Yetton David Gill yetton@20splentyforus.org.uk www.yetton.20splentyforus.org.uk

York

Matthew Genn

york@20splentyforus.org.uk

www.20splentyforyork.org.uk

       

For further details please email us at info@20splentyforus.org.uk or see our contact details here